2017 Results


Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 5:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 5
Braves 6
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Marlins 8
White Sox 0
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 2
Rangers 7
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Astros 3
Giants 4
 
Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Padres 3
Phillies 5
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pirates 4
Braves 2
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Rangers 3
Blue Jays 4
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Padres 7
Astros 3
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
White Sox 5
Giants 6
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Rangers 4
Pirates 5
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 7
Blue Jays 5
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Braves 7
Rangers 4
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pirates 1
Blue Jays 2
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Astros 12
Phillies 0
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Padres 0
White Sox 1
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 @ 8:00am
Final
Giants 1
Marlins 9
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Rangers 15
Dodgers 2
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Braves 3
Blue Jays 6
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Giants 7
Phillies 0
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Blue Jays 2
Pirates 9
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 13
Rangers 3
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 19
Braves 9
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Pirates 3
Rangers 4
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Marlins 9
Padres 4
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Phillies 7
White Sox 9
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Pirates 2
Dodgers 3
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Rangers 4
Blue Jays 6
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Astros 8
Giants 11
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 4
Pirates 3
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 4
Braves 10
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Phillies 2
Padres 12
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Astros 5
Marlins 3
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Giants 9
White Sox 8
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Braves 1
Dodgers 3
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Pirates 9
Blue Jays 4
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Phillies 3
Giants 13
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Astros 8
Padres 3
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017 @ 10:00am
Final
Giants 8
Marlins 9
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 4
Dodgers 5
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Phillies 13
Astros 8
 
Friday, May 19, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Rangers 8
Braves 1
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 6
Pirates 2
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Phillies 2
Marlins 10
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Padres 2
Giants 9
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Astros 4
White Sox 9
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Rangers 11
Blue Jays 8
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Pirates 7
Braves 5
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 8:00pm
Final
Blue Jays 2
Pirates 3
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Rangers 3
Dodgers 2
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Giants 3
Astros 5
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Braves 5
Blue Jays 3
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Marlins 15
Astros 3
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 4
Braves 7
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Pirates 12
Rangers 12
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Padres 4
Astros 5
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Braves 4
Pirates 3
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Astros 1
Phillies 8
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 14
Dodgers 7
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Braves 4
Rangers 7
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017 @ 10:30am
Final
White Sox 10
Astros 9
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Rangers 5
Pirates 4
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 7:30pm
Final
Braves 14
Dodgers 2
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Blue Jays 5
Braves 3
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 4
Rangers 5