2016 Results


Wednesday, June 22, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Orioles 6
Dodgers 2
 
Monday, June 20, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Diamondbacks 17
Pirates 1
 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Marlins 10
White Sox 11
 
Thursday, June 16, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Giants 7
Phillies 9
 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Pirates 9
Diamondbacks 8
 
Wednesday, June 15, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Orioles 4
Cardinals 5
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Padres 6
Phillies 10
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
White Sox 5
Giants 9
 
Monday, June 13, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Diamondbacks 9
Pirates 7
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 @ 5:00pm
Final
Cardinals 8
Orioles 0
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 @ 3:00pm
Final
Cardinals 6
Orioles 2
 
Saturday, June 11, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Marlins 12
Phillies 5
 
Friday, June 10, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dodgers 2
Diamondbacks 5
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Diamondbacks 12
Pirates 13
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Phillies 5
Giants 13
 
Thursday, June 9, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
White Sox 5
Padres 8
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
White Sox 4
Marlins 10
 
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Giants 7
Padres 2
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 4
Orioles 9
 
Monday, June 6, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Pirates 9
Cardinals 5
 
Saturday, June 4, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Padres 10
White Sox 5
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 7:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 1
Orioles 11
 
Friday, June 3, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cardinals 10
Dodgers 0
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Padres 5
Giants 8
 
Thursday, June 2, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Phillies 4
Marlins 5
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Pirates 3
Dodgers 5
 
Wednesday, June 1, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Orioles 4
Cardinals 3
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Giants 8
Marlins 11
 
Tuesday, May 31, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
White Sox 11
Phillies 6
 
Saturday, May 28, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Giants 7
White Sox 1
 
Friday, May 27, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Giants 9
Padres 5
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Phillies 0
Padres 13
 
Thursday, May 26, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Marlins 1
Giants 9
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Dodgers 4
Cardinals 7
 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Orioles 7
Diamondbacks 4
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Padres 4
Marlins 2
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
White Sox 15
Phillies 0
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Pirates 5
Orioles 6
 
Monday, May 23, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cardinals 5
Diamondbacks 3
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 4:30pm
Final
Dodgers 15
Pirates 10
 
Saturday, May 21, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Phillies 9
Giants 8
 
Friday, May 20, 2016 @ 7:45pm
Final
Cardinals 20
Pirates 1
 
Friday, May 20, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 10
Diamondbacks 4
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
White Sox 9
Marlins 10
 
Thursday, May 19, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Phillies 6
Padres 6
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Diamondbacks 7
Cardinals 8
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Orioles 3
Dodgers 6
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Marlins 9
Padres 9
 
Tuesday, May 17, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Giants 5
White Sox 2
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Cardinals 20
Dodgers 8
 
Monday, May 16, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Pirates 2
Orioles 0
 
Saturday, May 14, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Giants 8
Phillies 0
 
Friday, May 13, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Dodgers 4
Diamondbacks 0
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Marlins 4
White Sox 3
 
Thursday, May 12, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Giants 16
Padres 3
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 @ 6:45pm
Final
Orioles 0
Dodgers 10
 
Wednesday, May 11, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Pirates 9
Diamondbacks 3
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Padres 2
White Sox 2
 
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Phillies 8
Marlins 2
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Cardinals 5
Pirates 6
 
Monday, May 9, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Orioles 7
Diamondbacks 8
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 7:00pm
Final
Dodgers 3
Pirates 0
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Marlins 2
Giants 11
 
Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 9:00am
Final
Phillies 8
White Sox 5
 
Thursday, May 5, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Postponed
Indians AA PPD
Nationals AA PPD
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
White Sox 2
Padres 6
 
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 @ 5:45pm
Final
Marlins 6
Phillies 5
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Giants 7
Marlins 12
 
Saturday, April 30, 2016 @ 10:00am
Final
Phillies 7
White Sox 10
 
Friday, April 29, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Dodgers 5
Cardinals 10
 
Thursday, April 28, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
White Sox 4
Giants 6
 
Thursday, April 28, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Marlins 1
Padres 4
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pirates 9
Dodgers 6
 
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 5
Orioles 7
 
Monday, April 25, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orioles 13
Pirates 3
 
Monday, April 25, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 7
Diamondbacks 5
 
Friday, April 15, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Orioles 5
Dodgers 1
 
Friday, April 15, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 1
Cardinals 10
 
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks 4
Dodgers 6
 
Monday, April 11, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Cardinals 10
Diamondbacks 0
 
Monday, April 11, 2016 @ 5:30pm
Final
Pirates 5
Orioles 2